Available Doctors

NOTICE

………………………………………………………

Opening Hours

Monday & Wednesday    8am – 7:00pm
Tuesday & Thursday
and Friday                        8am – 4pm
Saturday                            8:30am – 12.30pm 

*You are required to arrive half an hour prior to closing time in order to be seen by a doctor.

♦ NOTICE

  • Please Note that from Friday the 14th of February 2020, we will be closing at 4pm on Fridays. last appointment would be 4pm
  • Please note the changes in our opening and closing hours due to the prevailing Situation. We regret for any inconvenience caused.
  • Please Note that Dr Amaranath will be away from the 12th October to the 16th October.

You can now book a phone consultation with the Doctor for all Medicare consultations. Please call 02-9858 5833 to book your Telehealth consultation. Telehealth consultations for all must be made through our Reception. The Online Booking does not accept Telehealth booking.

……………………………………………………………………………………

Monday 05th October 2020 (Public Holiday)
CLOSED

Tuesday 06th October 2020
Dr Houwing 8am – 2.30pm
Dr Amaranath 11am – 3.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4pm

Wednesday 07th October 2020
Dr Gummadi 8am – 12.30pm (Phone Consultations Only)
Dr Amaranath 10am – 2.30pm
Dr Houwing 1pm – 6.30pm

Thursday 08th October 2020
Dr Houwing 8am – 12.30pm
Dr Gummadi 8am – 12.30pm
Dr Amaranath 12pm – 5.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4pm

Friday 09th October 2020 (Closing 5pm)
Dr Houwing 8am – 2.30pm
Dr Amaranath 10am – 1.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4.30pm

Saturday 10th October 2020 
Dr Houwing 8am – 12.30pm

…………………………………………………………….

Monday 12th October 2020
Dr Houwing 8am – 12.30pm & 4pm – 6.30pm
Dr Gummadi 8am – 4.30pm (Face to Face consultations frm 8am – 12pm)

Tuesday 13th October 2020 (Closing Early – 4pm)
Dr Houwing 8am – 2.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4pm

Wednesday 14th October 2020
Dr Gummadi 8am – 12.30pm (Phone Consultations Only)
Dr Houwing 1pm – 6.30pm

Thursday 15th October 2020 (Closing Early – 4pm)
Dr Houwing 8am – 12.30pm
Dr Gummadi 8am – 12.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4pm

Friday 16th October 2020 (Closing 5pm)
Dr Houwing 8am – 2.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4.30pm

Saturday 17th October 2020
Dr Amaranath 9am – 12.30pm

…………………………………………………………….

Monday 19th October 2020
Dr Houwing 8am – 12.30pm & 4pm – 6.30pm
Dr Gummadi 8am – 4.30pm (Face to Face consultations frm 8am – 12pm)
Dr Amaranath 11am – 4.30pm

Tuesday 20th October 2020 (Closing 7pm)
Dr Houwing 8am – 2.30pm
Dr Amaranath 11am – 6.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4pm

Wednesday 21st October 2020
Dr Gummadi 8am – 12.30pm (Phone Consultations Only)
Dr Amaranath 10am – 2.30pm
Dr Houwing 1pm – 6.30pm

Thursday 22nd October 2020 (Closing 7pm)
Dr Houwing 8am – 12.30pm
Dr Gummadi 8am – 12.30pm
Dr Amaranath 12.30pm – 6.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4pm

Friday 23rd October 2020 (Closing 5pm)
Dr Houwing 8am – 2.30pm
Dr Amaranath 10am – 1.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4.30pm

Saturday 24th October 2020
Dr Houwing 8am – 12.30pm

…………………………………………………………….

Monday 26th October 2020
Dr Houwing 8am – 12.30pm & 4pm – 6.30pm
Dr Gummadi 8am – 4.30pm (Face to Face consultations frm 8am – 12pm)
Dr Amaranath 11am – 4.30pm

Tuesday 27th October 2020 (Closing 7pm)
Dr Houwing 8am – 2.30pm
Dr Amaranath 11am – 6.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4pm

Wednesday 28th October 2020
Dr Gummadi 8am – 12.30pm (Phone Consultations Only)
Dr Amaranath 10am – 2.30pm
Dr Houwing 1pm – 6.30pm

Thursday 29th October 2020 (Closing 7pm)
Dr Houwing 8am – 12.30pm
Dr Gummadi 8am – 12.30pm
Dr Amaranath 12.30pm – 6.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4pm

Friday 30th October 2020 (Closing 5pm)
Dr Houwing 8am – 2.30pm
Dr Amaranath 10am – 1.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4.30pm

Saturday 31st October 2020
Dr Amaranath 9am – 12.30pm

…………………………………………………………….