Available Doctors

NOTICE

………………………………………………………

Opening Hours

Monday to Thursday    8am – 7:30pm
Friday                              8am – 5:30pm
Saturday                         8:30am – 1.30pm 

*You are required to arrive half an hour prior to closing time in order to be seen by a doctor.

Our Operating hours may vary in December & January please check below.

♦ NOTICE

Dr Gummadi will be away from 9th December 2019 to 05th January 2020
……………………………………………………………………………………

Monday 06th January 2020
Dr Houwing 8am – 12.30pm & 5pm – 7.30pm
Dr Gummadi 8am – 4.30pm
Dr Amaranath 10am – 6.30pm

Tuesday 07th January 2020
Dr Houwing 8am – 4pm
Dr Amaranath 9.30am – 12.30pm & 4pm – 7.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 5pm

Wednesday 08th January 2020
Dr Gummadi 8am – 12.30pm
Dr Amaranath 9am – 2.30pm
Dr Young 11am – 7.30pm
Dr Houwing 1pm – 7.30pm

Thursday 09th January 2020
Dr Houwing 8am – 12.30pm
Dr Gummadi 8am – 12.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4.30pm
Dr Amaranath 1.30pm – 7.30pm

Friday 10th January 2020
Dr Houwing 8am – 2.30pm
Dr Amaranath 9am – 12.30pm
Dr Young 10am – 6pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4.30pm

Saturday 11th January 2020
Dr Amaranath 8.30am – 1.30pm

…………………………………………………………….

Monday 13th January 2020
Dr Houwing 8am – 12.30pm & 5pm – 7.30pm
Dr Gummadi 8am – 4.30pm
Dr Amaranath 10am – 6.30pm

Tuesday 14th January 2020
Dr Houwing 8am – 4pm
Dr Amaranath 9.30am – 12.30pm & 4pm – 7.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 5pm

Wednesday 15th January 2020
Dr Gummadi 8am – 12.30pm
Dr Amaranath 9am – 2.30pm
Dr Young 11am – 7.30pm
Dr Houwing 1pm – 7.30pm

Thursday 16th January 2020
Dr Houwing 8am – 12.30pm
Dr Gummadi 8am – 12.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4.30pm
Dr Amaranath 1.30pm – 7.30pm

Friday 17th January 2020
Dr Houwing 8am – 2.30pm
Dr Amaranath 9am – 12.30pm
Dr Young 10am – 6pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4.30pm

Saturday 18th January 2020
Dr Houwing 8am – 1.30pm
…………………………………………………………….

Monday 20th January 2020
Dr Houwing 8am – 12.30pm & 5pm – 7.30pm
Dr Gummadi 8am – 4.30pm
Dr Amaranath 10am – 6.30pm

Tuesday 21st January 2020
Dr Houwing 8am – 4pm
Dr Amaranath 9.30am – 12.30pm & 4pm – 7.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 5pm

Wednesday 22nd January 2020
Dr Gummadi 8am – 12.30pm
Dr Amaranath 9am – 2.30pm
Dr Young 11am – 7.30pm
Dr Houwing 1pm – 7.30pm

Thursday 23rd January 2020
Dr Houwing 8am – 12.30pm
Dr Gummadi 8am – 12.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4.30pm
Dr Amaranath 1.30pm – 7.30pm

Friday 24th January 2020
Dr Houwing 8am – 2.30pm
Dr Amaranath 9am – 12.30pm
Dr Young 10am – 6pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4.30pm

Saturday 25th January 2020
CLOSED

…………………………………………………………….

Monday 27th January 2020
CLOSED

Tuesday 28th January 2020
Dr Houwing 8am – 4pm
Dr Amaranath 9.30am – 12.30pm & 4pm – 7.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 5pm

Wednesday 29th January 2020
Dr Gummadi 8am – 12.30pm
Dr Amaranath 9am – 2.30pm
Dr Young 11am – 7.30pm
Dr Houwing 1pm – 7.30pm

Thursday 30th January 2020
Dr Houwing 8am – 12.30pm
Dr Gummadi 8am – 12.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4.30pm
Dr Amaranath 1.30pm – 7.30pm

Friday 31st January 2020
Dr Houwing 8am – 2.30pm
Dr Amaranath 9am – 12.30pm
Dr Young 10am – 6pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4.30pm

Saturday 01st February 2020
Dr Houwing 8am – 1.30pm
…………………………………………………………….