Available Doctors

NOTICE

………………………………………………………

Opening Hours

Monday 8:00am – 7:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am – 7:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am – 7:00pm
Thursday 8:00am – 7:00pm
Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 8:30am – 12:30pm

*Please arrive half an hour prior to closing time in order to be seen by a doctor.

♦ NOTICE

  • Please note the changes in our opening and closing hours due to the prevailing situation. We regret any inconvenience caused.
  • Dr Gummadi – On Wednesdays Dr Gummadi only does phone consultations. If you wish to book a phone consultation with her please call reception at 02 9858 5833. Face to Face consultations are available on Mondays and Thursdays please refer below to the Doctors roster to find times.

Thank you 

You can now book a phone consultation with the Doctor for all Medicare consultations. Please call 02-9858 5833 to book your Telehealth consultation. Telehealth consultations for all must be made through our Reception. The Online Booking does not accept Telehealth booking.

……………………………………………………………………………………

Monday 22nd March 2021 (Closing 7pm)
Dr Houwing 8am – 12.30pm & 4pm – 6.30pm
Dr Gummadi 8am – 4.30pm (Face to Face consultations frm 8am – 12pm)
Dr Amaranath 11am – 4.30pm

Tuesday 23rd March 2021 (Closing 7pm)
Dr Houwing 8am – 2.30pm
Dr Amaranath 11am – 6.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4pm

Wednesday 24th March 2021 (Closing 7pm)
Dr Gummadi 8am – 12.30pm (Phone Consultations Only)
Dr Amaranath 10am – 1.30pm
Dr Houwing 1pm – 6.30pm

Thursday 25th March 2021 (Closing 7pm)
Dr Houwing 8am – 1.00pm
Dr Gummadi 8:15am – 12.30pm
Dr Amaranath 12.30pm – 6.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4pm

Friday 26th March 2021 (Closing 5pm)
Dr Houwing 8am – 2.30pm
Dr Amaranath 10am – 1.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4.30pm

Saturday 27th March 2021
Dr Houwing 8am – 12.30pm

…………………………………………………………….

Monday 29th March 2021 (Closing 7pm)
Dr Houwing 8am – 12.30pm & 4pm – 6.30pm
Dr Amaranath 11am – 4.30pm

Tuesday 30th March 2021 (Closing 7pm)
Dr Houwing 8am – 2.30pm
Dr Amaranath 11am – 6.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4pm

Wednesday 31st March 2021 (Closing 7pm)
Dr Amaranath 10am – 1.30pm
Dr Houwing 1pm – 6.30pm

Thursday 01st April 2021 (Closing 7pm)
CLOSED

Friday 02nd April 2021 (GOOD FRIDAY)
CLOSED

Saturday 03rd April 2021
CLOSED

…………………………………………………………….

Monday 05th April 2021 (EASTER MONDAY)
CLOSED

Tuesday 06th April 2021 
CLOSED

Wednesday 07th April 2021 (Closing 7pm)
Dr Gummadi 8am – 12.30pm (Phone Consultations Only)
Dr Amaranath 10am – 1.30pm
Dr Houwing 1pm – 6.30pm

Thursday 08th April 2021 (Closing 7pm)
Dr Houwing 8am – 1.00pm
Dr Gummadi 8:15am – 12.30pm
Dr Amaranath 12.30pm – 6.30pm

Friday 09th April 2021 (Closing 5pm)
Dr Houwing 8am – 1.00pm
Dr Gummadi 8:15am – 12.30pm
Dr Amaranath 12.30pm – 6.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4pm

Saturday 10th April 2021
Dr Houwing 8am – 12.30pm

…………………………………………………………….

Monday 12th April 2021 (Closing 7pm)
Dr Houwing 8am – 12.30pm & 4pm – 6.30pm
Dr Gummadi 8am – 4.30pm (Face to Face consultations frm 8am – 12pm)
Dr Amaranath 11am – 4.30pm

Tuesday 13th April 2021 (Closing 7pm)
Dr Houwing 8am – 2.30pm
Dr Amaranath 11am – 6.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4pm

Wednesday 14h April 2021 (Closing 7pm)
Dr Gummadi 8am – 12.30pm (Phone Consultations Only)
Dr Amaranath 10am – 1.30pm
Dr Houwing 1pm – 6.30pm

Thursday 15th April 2021 (Closing 7pm)
Dr Houwing 8am – 1.00pm
Dr Gummadi 8:15am – 12.30pm
Dr Amaranath 12.30pm – 6.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4pm

Friday 16th April 2021 (Closing 5pm)
Dr Houwing 8am – 2.30pm
Dr Amaranath 10am – 1.30pm
Dr Malhotra 1pm – 4.30pm

Saturday 17th April 2021
Dr Amaranath 9am – 12.30pm

…………………………………………………………….